Contacts

 
New Forest Runners Committee

   

Tony Wickham
Tel: 07870 317221
Chairman:
chairman@newforestrunners.co.uk
Communications:
communications@newforestrunners.co.uk
Bulletin:
newforestrunners@googlemail.com

  Henry Szwinto
Honorary President:
hon.president@newforestrunners.co.uk
 
Bob Lowndes
Secretary:
hon.secretary@newforestrunners.co.uk
 

Lindsey Froud
Treasurer:
treasurer@newforestrunners.co.uk

   

Richard Gears
Tel: 07714 245319
Juniors (including junior club kit):
juniors@newforestrunners.co.uk

  Alastair Pickburn
Club Captain:
club.captain@newforestrunners.co.uk
Road Race Captain:
rr.captain@newforestrunners.co.uk
   

Jo Jenkins and Georgia Duddridge
Social Secretary:
social.secretary@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

Jenny Simmonds
Trophies

Jon Milner
Membership Secretary:
membership.secretary@newforestrunners.co.uk
     
     
 
 
 
 Other Contacts
   

Liz Young
Cross Country Captain:
cc.captain@newforestrunners.co.uk

  Caroline Gibbins
Adult Club Kit:
club.kit@newforestrunners.co.uk
 
 

Carol Shaw
Photo Admin:
photo.admin@newforestrunners.co.uk
Race Times:
race.times@newforestrunners.co.uk

  Catherine Pascoe
Runners' Rag:
editor@newforestrunners.co.uk
 
 

Lynda Wheeler
Novices:
novices@newforestrunners.co.uk
Badge Scheme Co-ordinator:
badge.scheme@newforestrunners.co.uk

  Peter Coupland
Booklet:
booklet@newforestrunners.co.uk
 
 

Alec Osborn
Tel: 01425 672307
Mudlarks:
mudlarks@newforestrunners.co.uk

 

Steve Morton
Juniors:
juniors@newforestrunners.co.uk

 
Colin Waters
Webmaster:
webmaster@newforestrunners.co.uk
 

Julia Gladstone
Welfare Officer:
welfare@newforestrunners.co.uk

 
 

To submit photos contact photo.admin@newforestrunners.co.uk

For details on how to join the club or other general information
Please contact Bob Lowndes at info@newforestrunners.co.uk

       
 

www.newforestrunners.co.uk 2008 - New Forest Runners - Marathon Running, Cross Country Running, Running Club. Hampshire. Page last updated - Sunday, August 11, 2013 15:11