New Forest Runners Committee


Paul Goode

Club Chairman :

Coaching Co-ordinator.


Michael McCabe

Honorary President:

Awaiting picture

Jenny Simmonds

Honorary Secretary:



Lindsey Froud



Jo Jenkins and Georgia Duddridge

Committee members.
Social Secretary:


Stuart Judd

Committee member. 
Communications and Bulletin:


David Ragg

Membership Secretary:


Ian Swain

Committee Member:

Welfare Officer:


Awaiting image

Kathy Tilbury

Committee Member:


Alastair Pickburn

Club Captain:
Road Race Captain:



Jimmy (Dimitri) Elenis

Cross Country Captain:


Caroline Gibbins 

Welfare Officer:
Adult Club Kit:


Carol Shaw
Race Times:


Dave Rodway

Committee member:

awaiting image  

Katrin Pritchard
Badge Scheme Co-ordinator:

awaiting image

Mike Ryan and Derrick Burgess



Steve Morton

Juniors: (including club kit).


Colin Waters



Mandy Mclean and Judie West


 awaiting picture


For details on how to join the club or other general information
Please contact Jenny Simmonds at